top of page

I REMEMBER

i remember the things we'd do, i enjoyed hanging with you, i'd always admirer ed you, i wounder'd if you even knew you were always there, someone that always cared, i could always talk to you, helping me to decide on what to do, I REMEMBER I REMEMBER all the things you done for me you were always there, when i needed you the most, you saved me so many times, when things fell apart, and ya when i was broke, you taught me how to care,to help others and how to share, i will miss talking with you, seeing your face and being with you, I REMEMBER I REMEMBER all the things you done for me you picked me up when ever i fell, when ever my life fell apart, you picked the pieces and put them back together, i could never repay you for what you've done, I REMEMBER your a big part of who i a'm, some day will meet again, and you not being here, there will be sometimes a'll shed a tear, I REMEMBER I REMEMBER all the things you done for me a'll miss you songs and lyrics written by Richard Kratochvil


ratochvil

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page